The Sparkle of the Stars and the Mystical Moon (3 images)

This week there was a beautiful full moon so I grabbed my camera and headed outside.  It was magnificent.  I thought I would share a couple of other images of the moon I’ve taken at various times, it is wonderful to go out for a walk and see a morning moon.

This image was the first time I used Aperture Priority while taking photos of the moon and just look at those beautiful stars.

I love the faint clouds around this morning moon, the vulture was not planned but welcome.

I just loved the soft clouds and the moon looking like a brilliant star, it’s just  beautiful.

Leave a Reply

