I Got It! (Surprise Shots)

  • This first shot was mixed in with a series of images I had taken at a local marina one afternoon.  I had no idea I had this shot until I got home and sorted through what I had taken that day.  What a wonderful surprise this was.

dscn5348-002

This photo was taken at a nearby park.  I was taking photos of birds on the lake when I turned and saw this squirrel running toward me almost begging for its photo to be taken.  This was a first for me to see a squirrel preparing a nest.

dscn6694-002

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Got It! (Surprise Shots)

Leave a Reply

